Home
Partners
Doug Traylor
President
Doug@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Tim Moriarty
Managing Partner
Tim@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Denny Cheney
Partner
Denny@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Chris Spates
Partner
Chris@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Sales & Marketing
Andrew Santhavi
Marketing Coordinator
Andrew@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0539
Connie Collins
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Connie@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0514
Forrest Reed
International Specialist
Forrest@vipintlife.com
512-340-0701
Jenny Campbell
Director of Marketing
JennyC@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0552
Jenny Stewart
Marketing Coordinator
Jenny@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0569
Jullee Mapes
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Jullee@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0546
Terri Monroe
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Terri@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0517
Property & Casualty Division
Brad Gentry
Business Development Director
Brad@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0503
Aliyiah Santhavi
Marketing Coordinator
Aliyiah@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0516
Kacey Moore
Senior Marketing Coordinator
Kacey@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0538
Financial Institutions & Broker Dealers
Joyce Theis
Business Development Director
Joyce@vipinsurance.com
210-478-6711
Karen Cramer
Business Development Director
Karen@vipinsurance.com
281-293-0171
Kinch Meyer
National Relationship Manager B/D
Kinch@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0501
Independent Division
Robert Faust
Business Development Director
Robert@vipinsurance.com
512-516-4915
Operations & New Business
Chuck DeFilippo
Director of Operations
Chuck@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0542
Ashley Pardo
Licensing and Contracting
Ashley@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0502
Jame Fourie
Licensing and Contracting
Jame@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Neisha Olsem
Operations Coordinator
Neisha@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
IT Department
Rene Rivera
Director of Information Technology
Rene@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Underwriting
Cindy Davis
Director of Underwriting
Cindy@vipinsurance.com
512-519-0536
Case Management
Georgia Ruston
Requirement Acquisition
Georgia@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Lindsay Zick
Requirement Acquisition
Lindsay@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Kelly Castillo
Policy Placement
Kelly@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Petra Anderson
Policy Placement
Petra@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Kimberly Hatchet
Case Underwriting
Kimberly@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Sharon Arnold
Case Underwriting
Sharon@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Olivia Vences
Case Underwriting
Olivia@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Rosalva Guedea
Case Underwriting - International
Rosalva@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Accounting
Denna Brown
Denna@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Lori Austin, CPA
Accountant@vipinsurance.com
800-847-5433
Phone: 1-800-VIP-LIFE (1-800-847-5433)
Email: info@vipinsurance.com
1200 Cottonwood Creek Trail, Suite 800
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Bramco Logo Parnter
Better Business B